THINGS YOU SHOULD’T MISS FOR THE NEXT SPRING SUMMER

What we should expect from the next ss 2015 collections? Here is a selection of some of interesting and colorful pieces presented during the last press days

1. Stella Jean (stellajean.it)
2. PiJama (pijama.it)
3. Vivetta (vivetta.it)
4. Benedetta Bruzziches (benedettabruzziches.com)
5. Ports 1961 (ports1961.com)
6. MSGM (msgm.it)
7. Oui, Odile! (ouiodile.com)
8. Acne Studios (acnestudios.com)
9. Leontine Vintage&PLV Milano (plvmilano.com)
10. Coliac by Martina Grasselli (coliac.com)
11. Benedetta Bruzziches (benedettabruzziches.com)
12. Miu Miu (miumiu.com)
13. HTC Los Angeles (htclosangeles.com)
14. Acne Studios (acnestudios.com)
15. Sara Battaglia (sarabattaglia.com)