STARRY STARRY NIGHT

Shining nights, vip parties with a Seventies and rock mood. Golden falls cover everything… Icons, must, pleated, evergreen pieces and pop stars

1. Takashi Murakami “Kanye Bear” (takashimurakami.com)
2. Lori Hersberger “Instant Karma No.14” (lorihersberger.com)
3. Lanvin (lanvin.com)
4. Jonathan Simkhai (jonathansimkhai.com)
5. Camp Bosworth “Ballad of Chalino Sanchéz”, 2010 (campbosworth.com)
6. Marc by Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs.com)
7. Jeff Koons “Michael Jackson and Bubbles”, 1988 (jeffkoons.com)
8. Saint Laurent (ysl.com)
9. Dries Van Noten (driesvannoten.be)
10. Marni (marni.com)
11. Lanvin (lanvin.com)
12. Marc Quinn “Siren” – Kate Moss (marcquinn.com)
13. Dries Van Noten (driesvannoten.be)