Month: May 2014

Music
RedMilk Friday Playlist: we picked for you the best tracks....

FRIDAY MUSIC LIST

Food
Ingredients: 1 roll of puff pastry 200 gr of purple...

PUFF PASTRIES WITH PURPLE ASPARAGUS AND CARROT CREAM

RedMilk Meets

RANKIN

STYLE MUSES ILLUSTRATED BY NATALIA RESMINI

Trend & Talent
Silver to shine in summer evenings, but strictly all over....

SILVERWEAR

Culture
Gia, the third generation of the Coppola dynasty, granddaughter of...

PALO ALTO, GIA COPPOLA PORTRAYS ADOLESCENCE

Fashion
Acne Studios (acnestudios.com), Anna Maga Visconti (annamagavisconti.com), Antonio Marras (antoniomarras.it), Au...

RED RULES: SPRING MOOD

Music
Friday Music list: we finish the week with a selection...

FRIDAY MUSIC LIST

Culture
SOPHIA AMORUSO, NATALIE MASSANET E MIROSLAVA HAVE TRANSFORMED THE FASHION...

GIRLBOSS

Natalia Meets

GIA COPPOLA

Culture
THE TATTOO CULTURE ARRIVES AT THE MUSÉE DU QUAI BRANLY...

TATOUERS, TATOUÉES

Culture
FIVE FABULOUS ECO LODGES IN WILD AND PRISTINE SURROUNDINGS, WHERE...

ECO LODGES IN THE MOST REMOTE, WILD & BEAUTIFUL PLACES

Trend & Talent
The sandals are golden and silvery. Rich of stones and...

STATEMENT SANDALS

Fashion
Alberta Ferretti (albertaferretti.com), Ca&Lou (caandlou.com), Costume National (costumenational.com), Gap (gap.com), Gucci...

TIMOXA AND AGATA GO RED

Music
Friday Music list: we finish the week with a selection...

FRIDAY MUSIC LIST

Food
Ingredients: (for 4 people) 4 whole wheat Frisellas (typical dry...

PANZANELLA OF FRISELLAS

Culture
Also this year the city of Cannes is ready to...

67TH CANNES FILM FESTIVAL: THE WORLD OF CINEMA IS DRESSED IN SILK AND SEQUINS

Culture
THE AMERICAN LAWRENCE DONALD CLARK, KNOWN AS LARRY CLARK, IS...

THE SMELL OF US, PARISIAN TEENS IN BALANCE ON A SKATE

Culture
IN THE ONLY CITY IN THE WORLD SUSPENDED BETWEEN TWO...

ISTANBUL: THE NEW RENAISSANCE IN A FUSION VERSION

Trend & Talent
Presided over by Carol Lim and Humberto Leon, this year...

HYÈRES FESTIVAL: THE INTERVIEWS

Trend & Talent
Plastics innovative, fun and transparent will cheer the unpredictable rainy...

SPRING RAINY DAY

Fashion
Bottega Veneta (bottegaveneta.com), Calvin Klein Collection (calvinklein.com), Céline (celine.com), Christopher Kane, Comeforbreakfast (comeforbreakfast.it),...

RED RULES: “SPRING MOOD”

Music
Friday Music list: we finish the week with a selection...

FRIDAY MUSIC LIST

Food
Ingredients: Serves 2 200 gr of short wholemeal mafalde pasta...

COLD SPRING PASTA

Culture
THE PHOTOGRAPHER ALASDAIR MCLELLAN PUBLISHED HIS FIRST BOOK OF PHOTOGRAPHY....

ULTIMATE CLOTHING COMPANY BY ALASDAIR MCLELLAN

Trend & Talent
Celebrating its 29th edition, the Hyères International Festival of Fashion...

HYÈRES FESTIVAL: THE INTERVIEWS

Natalia Meets

GREG CHAIT

Culture
WORLD PRESS PHOTO CONTEST IS ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT...

WORLD PRESS PHOTO

Culture
THE FASHION AND SHOW BUSINESS WORLDS CAME TOGETHER LAST NIGHT...

MET BALL 2014

Fashion
Alberta Ferretti (albertaferretti.com), Au Jour Le Jour (aujourlejour.it), Chanel (chanel.com),...

MATHILDA GOES RED

Music
Friday Music list: we finish the week with a selection...

FRIDAY MUSIC LIST

Food
Ingredients: 100 gr brown sugar 1 tablespoon of vegetable oil...

SCONES (CHOCOLATE AND LEMON)

Culture
“ALEXANDER MCQUEEN: SAVAGE BEAUTY” ON VIEW IN LONDON AFTER HAVING...

ALEXANDER MCQUEEN: SAVAGE BEAUTY IN LONDON