POETIC MAN

The man is no longer afraid to show his poetic, sensitive and fragile side. Shades of blue, from turquoise to classic Oxford, from mid blue to pale blue. Sketches from Moleskine that become prints and pictures of waves, dreams of clouds and abstract landscapes. Land, sea, sky and dreams

1. Christopher Raeburn (christopherraeburn.co.uk)
2. Las Coleccionistas, Sierra (lascoleccionistas.com)
3. Mulberry (mulberry.com)
4. Oliver Spencer (oliverspencer.co.uk)
5. Christopher Raeburn (christopherraeburn.co.uk)
6. M. de Phocas (mdephocas.com)
7. Andrea Incontri (andreaincontri.com)
8. Del Toro Shoes (deltoroshoes.com)
9. Gabriele Picco, Untitled, 2006, Courtesy Francesca Minini (gabrielepicco.com)
10. Kolor (kolor.jp)
11. Gary Hume, American Tan III (Bronze), 2006
12. Maison Martin Margiela (maisonmartinmargiela.com)
13. Lanvin (lanvin.com)
14. René Magritte,The Future of Statues 1937 (renemagritte.org)
15. Laith McGregor portrait (laithmcgregor.blogspot.it)
16. Marc by Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs.com/marc-by-marc-jacobs)
17. Balenciaga (balenciaga.com)