BASEBALL SCHOOL

Varsity jackets, baseball bats, catcher gloves, t-shirts with numbers, bags with initials, caps and dresses with the typical twist of the ball or the Wilson glove. Back to adolescence and to the American dream, to sweatshirts and to jackets from Bayside School so much dreamed

1. Vincent Kohlerd “Wood turned baseball bats”
2. Lulu & Co
3. Charlotte Olympia (charlotteolympia.com)
4. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com)
5. Neil Barrett (neilbarrett.com)
6. Rick Owens (rickowens.eu)
7. Y’s For Adidas (adidas.com/us/content/Y3)
8. Opening Ceremony (openingceremony.us)
9. 5 Preview (5preview.se)
10. South Korea Baseball Lighter
11. Nobuaki Takekawa  “Imprisoned, Jailbreak”
12. Sarah Ortmeyer “Macho Amore”, 2013 (sarahortmeyer.com)
13. McQ Alexander McQueen (alexandermcqueen.com)
14. Peter Pilotto (peterpilotto.com)
15. Lomazzi “Joe Seater”
16. Les Plus Dores NYC (lpdnyc.com)