Month: December 2013

Fashion
Angelos Bratis (angelosbratis.it), Chanel (chanel.com), Fendi (fendi.com), Gucci (gucci.com), La...

AMANDA GOES RED

Trend & Talent
Nordic Christmas, minimal with crystal applications, glacial colors and white...

NORDIC FROZEN WISHES

Fashion
Bally (bally.com), Chanel (chanel.com), Emilio Pucci (emiliopucci.com), Federica Moretti Handmade...

NAIDA GOES RED

Natalia Meets

NICK FOUQUET

Trend & Talent
Nadia Scullion (nadiascullion.com) – UK Architectural, delicate, interdisciplinary… Materials are the...

MATERIAL PERFECTION

Trend & Talent
Varsity jackets, baseball bats, catcher gloves, t-shirts with numbers, bags...

BASEBALL SCHOOL

RedMilk Meets

ECE GOES RED IN MIAMI

Fashion
Blumarine (blumarine.com), Emanuel Ungaro by Fausto Puglisi (ungaro.com, faustopuglisi.com), Eres (eresparis.com),...

AMANDA GOES RED

Candela Meets

TOM DIXON

CHARLOTTE FREE, INTO DREAMLAND

Trend & Talent
Knitwear, denim, silk are coated, painted. Sometimes all over, sometimes...

COATED

Natalia Meets

GABRIELA AND TERESITA ARTIGAS

Fashion
Acne (acnestudios.com), Adidas fpr Jeremy Scott (adidas.it), Bless (bless-service.de), Derek...

HELENA AND LIAM GO RED

Culture
FOR MORE THAN THIRTY YEARS JANE EVELYN ATWOOD (janeevelynatwood.com) HAS BEEN...

JANE EVELYN ATWOOD: A LOOK AT THE MARGINALIZATION THAT SURROUNDS US

Natalia Meets

BRAD ELTERMAN

RedMilk Meets

STELLA JEAN

Trend & Talent
Elena Burenina (burenina.com) – Ukraine Silent, discreet, introspective… Elena Burenina’s stylistic...

NATURAL ECHOES

Trend & Talent
Byzantine art becomes a muse, regal, sumptuous with its golden...

BYZANTINE MOOD

Trend & Talent
WHO HAS NEVER ASKED THEMSELVES, “AND WHAT SHALL I WEAR...

LOVE & WEAR

Fashion
Alaïa (alaia.fr), Carven (carven.com), Charlotte Olympia (charlotteolympia.com), Christian Louboutin (christianlouboutin.com),...

DASHA AND ANASTASIA GO RED