GRAYSCALE/CONTRAST

Applications, embroideries and special manufactures create contrasts with basic shapes with gray tones. Precious garments, crystal interventions, origami and even furs taking the color of lime. Everything is gray… or Grayscale

1. Comme des Garçons (comme-des-garcons.com)
2. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com)
3. Andrew Lewicki “Concrete Lego Blocks” (andrewlewicki.com)
4. Marco Bologna (marcobologna.com)
5. Dries Van Noten (driesvannoten.be)
6. Daniel Arsham “The Eyes”, 2010 (danielarsham.com)
7. Marc By Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs.com/marc-by-marc-jacobs)
8. Erwin Wurm “House Attack” (erwinwurm.at)
9. 3.1 Philip Lim (31philliplim.com)
10. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com)
11. Darren Harvey “Regan”
12. Toby Ziegler “The Cripples”, 2012
13. Bettina Buck “Pressed Foam”, 2012
14. Dries Van Noten (driesvannoten.be)
15. Letta