CRAZY FURRY FUR

Crazy hairy fur will turn you into a giant teddy bear. The bourgeois furs become a symbol of irony and fun. Fake or precious models reworked in new forms or with new technology, these furs will allow you to have with your your favorite stuffed animal, better than the Linus' blanket!

1. 3.1 Philip Lim (31philliplim.com)
2. Marc Jacobs (marcjacobs.com)
3. Carlee Fernandez “Bear studies”, 2004 (carleefernandez.com)
4. Céline (celine.com)
5. Fendi (fendi.com)
6. Roksanda Ilincic (roksandailincic.com)
7. Topshop Unique (topshop.com)
8. Kenji Murabayashi “Custom painted and styled Circus Punk figure designer”, 2005 (kenzi.tv)
9. Brunello Cucinelli (brunellocucinelli.com)
10. Marni (marni.com)
11. Miu Miu (miumiu.com)
12. Peter Pilotto (peterpilotto.com)
13. Fendi (fendi.com)
14. Christiane Mobus “Todlich”, 1997
15. Simone Rocha (simonerocha.com)
16. Marcel Dzama “The Bear Suit Lady”, 2004