Month: November 2013

RedMilk Meets

EDDIE BORGO

Trend & Talent
The classical sneakers are declined in silver and gold tones,...

SNEAKERS

Fashion
H&M (hm.com), Max Mara (it.maxmara.com), Paul Smith (paulsmith.co.uk), Sportmax (sportmax.com),...

NIKOLA GOES RED – THE VIDEO

Fashion
H&M (hm.com), Max Mara (it.maxmara.com), Paul Smith (paulsmith.co.uk), Sportmax (sportmax.com),...

NIKOLA GOES RED

Candela Meets

YVAN RODIC

Trend & Talent
Lucio Vanotti (luciovanotti.com) – Italy Discreet, rational, gentle… His aesthetic is...

TACTILE TALES

Trend & Talent
Crazy hairy fur will turn you into a giant teddy...

CRAZY FURRY FUR

Fashion
Burberry London (us.burberry.com), Calvin Klein (calvinklein.com), Costume National Homme (costumenational.com), giuliano Fujiwara (giulianofujiwara.com), Maison...

JAKE GOES RED

RedMilk Meets

PAMELA LOVE

Trend & Talent
1. Saint Laurent (ysl.com) 2. Lanvin (lanvin.com) 3. Chanel (chanel.com)...

CHAINS & STUDS

Fashion
Bresciani (bresciani.it), Closed (closed.com), Cos (cosstores.com), Flapper (flapper.it), forte_forte (forte-forte.com), Fred...

RED RULES: DENIM

Candela Meets

ECE SUKAN

Trend & Talent
O’2nd (o2ndus.com) – South Korea Refined, essential, comfortable… Her aesthetic is...

SEDUCTIVE RATIONALITY

Trend & Talent
Applications, embroideries and special manufactures create contrasts with basic shapes...

GRAYSCALE/CONTRAST

Fashion
Bottega Veneta (bottegaveneta.com), Calzedonia (calzedonia.it), Cos (cosstores.com), Ermanno Scervino (ermannoscervino.it),...

JUJU GOES RED