Month: October 2013

Trend & Talent
The triumph of one of the British icons par excellence,...

PLAID! THIS IS ENGLAND

Fashion
adidas Originals (adidas.com), Augustin Teboul (augustin-teboul.com), Avaro Figlio (avarofiglio.com), Bottega Veneta...

RED RULES: LOVERS & COLORS

A Beautiful Tandem

SKINNY

Candela Meets

FRIEZE

Candela Meets

DAVID SHILLINGLAW AND FAIZAL LULAT

Trend & Talent
Phoebe English (phoebeenglish.com) – UK Tactile, sculptural, communicative… A communicative use of materials...

A SIMPLE COMPLEXITY

Trend & Talent
Black and white come together and collide creating marble vans....

FRACTURE

Fashion
Bally (bally.com), Drome (dromedesign.it), Fratelli Rossetti (fratellirossetti.com), J Brand (jbrandjeans.com),...

RED RULES: AMERICAN GIGOLO

Candela Meets

VLADIMIR RESTOIN ROITFELD

Trend & Talent
Opulence fringe adorn tops, skirts, jackets and accessories. Regimental fringes,...

OPULENCE FRINGE

Fashion
Bella Freud (bellafreud.co.uk), Iosselliani (iosselliani.com), Pamela Love (pamelalovenyc.com), Raquel Allegra...

RED PREVIEW SS14

RedMilk Meets

LESCOP

Trend & Talent
Fur, mohair, angora, plush and gorilla… the important thing is...

FUZZY FUR

Fashion
Adidas (adidas.it), Alberta Ferretti (albertaferretti.com), American Apparel (store.americanapparel.net), Anteprima (anteprima.com),...

GRETA AND IEVA GO RED

Trend & Talent
Bevza (bevza.com) – Ukraine Minimalist, aristocratic, pure… Clean lines, accurate cuts...

CONCEPTUAL EXTRAVAGANZA

Trend & Talent
Wools and classic fabrics relive with stripes that seem drawn...

PINSTRIPE CHALK