Month: September 2013

Fashion
Acne (acnestudios.com), Belstaff (belstaff.eu), Cos (cosstores.com), Forte Forte, Hache (hache.it), Hermès (hermes.com), J Brand (jbrandjeans.com), Lacoste...

RED RULES: PHOEBE PHILO

Trend & Talent
Recognized by all as the graphic of plastic bag from...

CHECK

Fashion
Atelier VM (ateliervm.com), Bottega Veneta (bottegaveneta.com), Calvin Klein Collection (calvinklein.com), Casadei (casadei.com), Church’s (church-footwear.com), Emanuele...

LOTTIE GOES RED

RedMilk Meets

CARMEN VILLAIN

Trend & Talent
Molly Goddard (mollygoddard.com) – UK Nostalgic, fairy-tale, dreamlike… Molly Goddard’s...

FAIRY-TALE AESTHETIC

Fashion
All clothes Paul Smith (paulsmith.co.uk)...

NIKKI AND ANDY GO RED

RedMilk Meets

PAUL SMITH

RedMilk Meets

THE INTERVIEW

Trend & Talent
Paul Smith FW13 (paulsmith.co.uk)...

RED RULES: FOR HER LIKE HIM

Beauty

PORTRAIT BY PAUL SMITH

Trend & Talent
Paul Smith FW13 (paulsmith.co.uk)...

RED TREND – GRAPHICS

Trend & Talent
Knots and bows extremely hight pop up and every influence...

KNOTS

Fashion
Alberta Ferretti (albertaferretti.com), Aquascutum (aquascutum.co.uk), Bally (bally.com), Ca & Lou...

ESMEE GOES RED

Culture
Antwerp is like a boutique: from the facades of the...

ANTWERP

Trend & Talent
500 shades of pink, from pale to shocking. A feminine...

THINK PINK

Fashion
adidas Originals (adidas.com), adidas Originals by Jeremy Scott (adidas.com/us/jeremy-scott), Bottega...

RED RULES: MEN

Candela Meets

FAUSTO PUGLISI

Trend & Talent
Gon Vienna (gonvienna.com) – Austria Creative, feminine, sought after… Christina Steiner...

NATURALLY POETIC

Trend & Talent
The charm of typography creates trend. Fonts of all types...

TYPOGRAPHY TRADITION