SMOKING GIRLS

Tuxedo jackets seem to get out of a black and white movie. Memories of androgynous divas with cigarettes in the hands.
Straight and masculine lapels, opaque or shiny on jackets with strict shoulders, total black or black and white striped.

1. Tess Giberson (tessgiberson.com)
2. 3.1 Phillip Lim (31philliplim.com)
3. Yohan Serfaty “Y project installation” (yproject.fr)
4. Damien Hirst “Stubbed out love”, 1993 (damienhirst.com)
5. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com)
6. Jake Philipps
7. Barbara Bui (barbarabui.com)
8. Letizia Cariello “Rocco’s Shoes”, 2006 (letiziacariello.com)
9. Ysl cigarettes (ysl.eu)
10. Balmain (balmain.com)
11. Saint Laurent (ysl.eu)
12. Marni (marni.com)
13. Cosima Von Bonin “The Juxtaposition of nothing”, 2011
14. Damien Hirst “Crematorium”, 1996 (damienhirst.com)
15. Alexander Wang (alexanderwang.com)
16. Erwin Wurm “Jacket und Hose”, 2010 (erwinwurm.at)