PORCELAIN

1 – Proenza Schouler (proenzaschouler.com)
2 – Preen (preen.eu)
3 – Maxime Ansiau “Plates” (maximeansiau.com)
4 – Antonio Marras (antoniomarras.it)
5 – Vionnet (vionnet.com)
6 – Versus (versus.it)
7 – Martin Margiela 1989 Archive (maisonmartinmargiela.com)
8 – Vans for Kenzo (vans.it)
9 – Stella McCartney (stellamccartney.com)
10 – Maxime Ansiau  “Plates” (maximeansiau.com)
11 – Robert Clergerie (robertclergerie.com)
12 – Miu Miu (miumiu.it)
13 – Livia Marin “Broken Things” (liviamarin.uk)
14 – The Row (therow.com)

1 – Proenza Schouler (proenzaschouler.com)
2 – Preen (preen.eu)
3 – Maxime Ansiau “Plates” (maximeansiau.com)
4 – Antonio Marras (antoniomarras.it)
5 – Vionnet (vionnet.com)
6 – Versus (versus.it)
7 – Martin Margiela 1989 Archive (maisonmartinmargiela.com)
8 – Vans for Kenzo (vans.it)
9 – Stella McCartney (stellamccartney.com)
10 – Maxime Ansiau  “Plates” (maximeansiau.com)
11 – Robert Clergerie (robertclergerie.com)
12 – Miu Miu (miumiu.it)
13 – Livia Marin “Broken Things” (liviamarin.uk)
14 – The Row (therow.com)